In this short video we’ll show you how to find FREE interiors at https://bookbolt.io/148.html that you can upload to Kindle Direct Publishing (KDP).

This link will take you to the BookBolt Website then you just click on Resources and then Interior Wizard:
https://bookbolt.io/148.html

💥For more great content, subscribe to our channel and also check out the rest of our Merch Money links here:

🌐Website: https://www.merchmoney.com
📩Email: merchmoneyshow@gmail.com
📲Instagram: @Merch_Money_Show
✔️Facebook Group (English): https://www.facebook.com/groups/merchmoney/
✔️Facebook Groups-Link to 25 groups in 25 languages: https://linktr.ee/helen.kinson
✔️Facebook Page: https://www.facebook.com/merchmoneyshow/
🔊Podcast:
✅RadioPublic: https://radiopublic.com/merch-money-6LXrjo
✅Spotify: https://open.spotify.com/show/0M6jfmNPPAlqNtOkYZFyPt
✅Pocket casts: https://pca.st/s034
✅Google Podcasts: https://www.google.com/podcasts…
✅Breaker: https://www.breaker.audio/merch-money
✅Anchor: https://anchor.fm/merchmoney
✅Apple Podcasts: https://itunes.apple.com/…/merch-money/id1456860203…
✅Overcast: https://overcast.fm/itunes1456860203/merch-money

🔴Follow Helen Kinson Here:
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCorG…
🔴Follow Christina Sisson Here:
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCYnYolc9j4PG0eKw4e9QvYg

💥Tools and Resources that we love! (May contain affiliate links)💥

🎨Design Companies:
✅Design Pickle: http://share.designpickle.com/v6PVZ
✅D4D: https://store.design4dollars.com/?d4d=merchmoneyshow
merchmoney10 for 10%off

🖋Fonts/Graphics:
✅Creative Fabrica: https://www.creativefabrica.com/ref/235678
✅Creative Market: https://creativemarket.com/?u=merchmoney
✅Design Cuts: https://www.designcuts.com/?ref=merchmoney

🛠Software/Tools:
✅Merch Wizard: https://gumroad.com/a/655078515
✅Air Table: https://airtable.com/invite/r/71PIWNKz
✅Merch Informer: https://merchinformer.com/662.html
Use Code MerchMoney for 20% off and use code MerchMoney70 for $70 off lifetime. Be sure the M’s in MerchMoney are capitalized for the code to work!
✅Book Bolt: https://bookbolt.io/148.html
Use Code MerchMoney for 20% off and use code MerchMoney70 for $70 off lifetime. Be sure the M’s in MerchMoney are capitalized for the code to work!
✅Orbit Kit: https://www.orbitkit.com?offer=merchmoneyshow
✅Zoom: http://bit.ly/31o9OZp

✔️MockUps
✅Place-It: https://placeit.net/?rfsn=2715374.49b9dd
✅Smart MockUps: https://a.paddle.com/v2/click/19214/50063?link=783

👩‍🏫Courses/Training
✅Make Money Publishing Books on Amazon and Barnes and Noble: https://sidebusinesslaunch.com/merchmoney
✅Etsy POD Secrets: https://paykstrt.com/9574/37183
✅Amy Nicolas’ Research Bundles: https://gumroad.com/a/381400179

General Disclaimer
Last updated: 5/04/2018

The information contained on our channel, Merch Money is for general information purposes only. We assume no responsibility for errors or omissions in the contents of this channel.

In no event shall Merch Money be liable for any special, direct, indirect, consequential, or incidental damages or any damages whatsoever, whether in an action of contract, negligence or other tort, arising out of or in connection with the use of the Service or the contents of the channel.

Merch Money reserves the right to make additions, deletions, or modification to the contents on the channel at any time without prior notice.

External links disclaimer:

Merch Money channel may contain links to external websites that are not provided or maintained by or in any way affiliated with Merch Money.

Please note that Merch Money does not guarantee the accuracy, relevance, timeliness, or completeness of any information on these external websites.

Affiliate disclaimer:
Merch Money has affiliate relationships with other companies and products. Some of the links on are “affiliate links”, a link with a special tracking code.

3 COMMENTS

LEAVE A REPLY